Header Ads

Views Naija Info

Checkout the 7 New Departments created after NUC Unbundled Mass Communications Department

The National universities commission NUC has decided to unbundle the Mass Communications department into Seven degree awarding programmes while making Mass Communication to become a Faculty.

The seven new Programmes/Departments, to be domiciled in a Faculty of Mass Communication are:

1. Journalism & Media Studies

2. Public Relations

3. Advertising

4. Broadcasting

5. Film & Multi-Media Studies

6. Development Communication Studies

7. Information & Media Studies

No comments