Header Ads

Views Naija Info

New Music: L.A.X (RASAKING Tracklist and intro) - Photos

Rasaki Boss/Ceo, L.A.X set to drop his first studio album after the successful release of banging singles with the like of Panana, Gbefun, Gwara Gwara and some other release. Here he comes withe the Studio Album titled RASAKING.
The official Track-List consists of 15 tracks with 2 bonus track from his previous singles; Panana & Gbefun. On the track list, L.A.X featured talented and A-List artists like Davido, Duncan Mighty, Maleek Berry, Yemi Alade, Moelogo with newbies Timiboi & Barry Jhay and a comedy skit with Instagram comedian MC Lively.
See Tracklist Below
The full album will be released on october 26th...

No comments